London Office Last Updated: 14 August 2017
Department Position/Job Title Name TEL/DDI Extn Mobile Email
Management Managing Director Michael Chang 01708 776 901 2203   michaelchang@uk.yangming.com
  General Manager Bob Beard 01708 776 902 2215 07966 406 315 bobbeard@uk.yangming.com
  Deputy Manager of Business Development Mulder Chien 01708 776 906 2254 07824 414 977 mulderchien@uk.yangming.com
Accounting & Finance Group Contact   01708 776 921     finance@uk.yangming.com
  Chief Accountant Rita Kao 01708 776 903 2204 07765 231 665 ritakao@uk.yangming.com
  Senior Accounts Manager Ana Maria Dryden 01708 776 907 2209   annamariadryden@uk.yangming.com
  Principal Accounts Graham Lewis 01708 776 921 2247   grahamlewis@uk.yangming.com
  Finance Manager Kashif Nadeem 01708 776 922 2208   kashifnadeem@uk.yangming.com
  Credit Controller Muhammed Ahmed 01708 776 922 2245   muhammedahmed@uk.yangming.com
  Credit Controller RoseMarie Dodd 01708 776 922 2250   rosemariedodd@uk.yangming.com
  Credit Controller Hinal Makhani 01708 776 922 2201   hinalmakhani@uk.yangming.com
  Credit Controller Zoheb Ahmed 01708 776 922 2214   zohebahmed@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Ledger Assistant Malcolm Ashton 01708 776 922 2206   malcolmashton@uk.yangming.com
  Purchase Ledger Rima Lukminaite 01708 776 921 2211   rimalukminaite@uk.yangming.com
  Norminal Ledger/Purchase Ledger Jane Phillips 01708 776 921 2237   janephillips@uk.yangming.com
Booking Group Contact   01708 776 925     booking@uk.yangming.com
  Line Manager Martin Risbridger 01708 776 909 2221 07971 805 835 martinrisbridger@uk.yangming.com
  Booking Co-Ordinator Denise Tarrant 01708 776 925 2241   denisetarrant@uk.yangming.com
  Booking Co-Ordinator Louie Wright 01708 776 925 2223   louiewright@uk.yangming.com
  Booking Co-Ordinator Sharon Holmes 01708 776 925 2213   sharonholmes@uk.yangming.com
  Booking Co-Ordinator Gary Ferreira 01708 776 925 2219   garyferreira@uk.yangming.com
  Booking Co-Ordinator Asa Cottis 01708 776 925 2230   asacottis@uk.yangming.com
             
Inside Sales incl Group Contact   01708 776 924     sales@uk.yangming.com
Quotation Manager Martin Risbridger 01708 776 909 2221 07971 805 835 martinrisbridger@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator Valerie Bolas 01708 776 924 2224   valeriebolas@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator - Supervisor Vincent Walker 01708 776 924 2212   vincentwalker@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator Tracy Jacobson 01708 776 924 2210   tracyjacobson@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator Jasmine Skelton 01708 776 924 2218   jasmineskelton@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator Stacie Gill 01708 776 924 2220   staciegill@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator James Charlton 01708 776 924 2225   jamescharlton@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator Lillian Fleet 01708 776 924 2227   lillianfleet@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator Jenny Twigg 01708 776 924 2229   jennytwigg@uk.yangming.com
             
Documentation Group Contact   01708 776 926     doc@uk.yangming.com
  Documentation - Supervisor Vincent Walker 01708 776 924 2212   vincentwalker@uk.yangming.com
  Documentation Clerk Kirsty Gill 01708 776 926 2248   kirstygill@uk.yangming.com
  Documentation Clerk Fiona Risbridger 01708 776 926 2226   fionawilliams@uk.yangming.com
  Documentation Clerk Hollie Ryan 01708 776 926 2217   hollieryan@uk.yangming.com
  Documentation Clerk Joy Yang 01708 776 926 2222   joyyang@uk.yangming.com
  Documentation Clerk Christine Mlloja 01708 776 926 2216   christinemlloja@uk.yangming.com
             
EDP Group Contact   01708 776 923     edp@uk.yangming.com
  EDP Manager Paul Pun 01708 776 905 2207   paulpun@uk.yangming.com
  IT Manager Winslow Sung 01708 776 910 2252   winslowsung@uk.yangming.com
  EDP Assistant Kerry Gill 01708 776 923 2231   kerrygill@uk.yangming.com
             
Forwarding Group Contact   01708 776 927     forwarding@uk.yangming.com
    Erandi Perera 01708 776 927 2253   erandiperera@uk.yangming.com
    Natasha Gill 01708 776 927 2239   natashagill@uk.yangming.com
             
General Affairs Company Secretary Simon Williams 01394 603 827 2327 07770 397 791 simonwilliams@uk.yangming.com
  Secretary to Management Betty Lu 01708 776 904 2251   bettylu@uk.yangming.com
Sales Area Sales Representitive Midlands & South West Pat Fielding     07748 328 428 patfielding@uk.yangming.com
 
  Area Sales Manager North West & North East England Paul Fraughan     07884 442 084 paulfraughan@uk.yangming.com
 
  Area Sales Manager East England Roger Pitt     07717 862 248 rogerpitt@uk.yangming.com
     
  Area Sales Manager Southern England Isaac Chang     07786 435 432 isaacchang@uk.yangming.com
     
  Import Sales Manager John Spencer     07714 762 763 johnspencer@uk.yangming.com
     
 
Felixstowe Office            
Department Position/Job Title Name TEL/DDI Extn Mobile Email
Management            
General Affairs Company Secretary Simon Williams 01394 603 827 2327 07770 397 791 simonwilliams@uk.yangming.com
  Receptionist Michael Whayman 01394 603 800 2300   michaelwhayman@uk.yangming.com
Import Group email         imp@uk.yangming.com
  Import Operation Manager Alyson Challis 01394 603 822 2322   alysonchallis@uk.yangming.com
  CSD - (Merchant Release/Delivery) Jan Bistoquet 01394 603 800 2310   janbistoquet@uk.yangming.com
           
  CSD - (Merchant Release/Delivery) Robert Fulcher 01394 603 800 2313   robertfulcher@uk.yangming.com
  CSD - (Merchant Release/Delivery) Judy Gallant 01394 603 800 2318   judygallant@uk.yangming.com
  CSD - (Merchant Release/Delivery) Michael Collins 01394 603 800 2312   michaelcollins@uk.yangming.com
  Manifest Kelsea Ellis 01394 603 800 2350   kelseaellis@uk.yangming.com
  Manifest Maria Quilty 01394 603 800 2309   mariaquilty@uk.yangming.com
  Manifest Debbie Mackay 01394 603 800 2311   debbiemackay@uk.yangming.com
  Manifest Jackie Curtis 01394 603 800 2308   jackiecurtis@uk.yangming.com
             
Equipment Control Group email         equipment@uk.yangming.com
  Equipment Control - Supervisor Matthew Clarke 01394 603 800 2303 07827 837 496 matthewclarke@uk.yangming.com
  Equipment Control Helen Pinder 01394 603 800 2302   helenpinder@uk.yangming.com
  Equipment Control Joanna Rogers 01394 603 800 2304   joannarogers@uk.yangming.com
             
Marine Group email         marine@uk.yangming.com
  Marine Manager John Sharpe 01394 603 805 2305 07767 834 470 johnsharpe@uk.yangming.com
  Marine Lukman Hussain 01394 603 800 2301   lukmanhussain@uk.yangming.com
  Marine Sam Davis 01394 603 800 2331   samdavis@uk.yangming.com
  Marine Ross Southgate 01394 603 800 2326   rosssouthgate@uk.yangming.com
Transport Group email         transport@uk.yangming.com
  Transport Manager Terry Miles 01394 603 819 2319 07748 804 606 terrymiles@uk.yangming.com
  Transport Admin Sue Stannard 01394 603 800 2317   suestannard@uk.yangming.com
  Transport Admin Laura Palmer 01394 603 800 2351   laurapalmer@uk.yangming.com
  Transport - Supervisor Andrew McCartney 01394 603 800 2314 07765 231 662 andrewmccartney@uk.yangming.com
  Transport David Mappin 01394 603 800 2321   davidmappin@uk.yangming.com
Yang Ming Shipping (Scotland) LTD Albert House, 308 Albert Drive, Glasgow G41 5RS
Glasgow Office Group email         ymscotland@uk.yangming.com
Department Position/Job Title Name TEL/DDI Extn Mobile Email
Management Regional Managing Director - Scotland Raymond Clarkson 0141 420 1670     raymondclarkson@uk.yangming.com
  Regional Commercial Director - Scotland David Milne 0141 420 1670   07971 854 097 davidmilne@uk.yangming.com
             
Operations Regional Operations Manager - Scotland John Hepburn 0141 420 1670   07890 553 783 johnhepburn@uk.yangming.com
  Export Bookings Mark Canavan 0141 420 1670     markcanavan@uk.yangming.com
  Export Bookings Andy Robinson 0141 420 1670     andyrobinson@uk.yangming.com
  Import Bookings Michael Conroy 0141 420 1670     michaelconroy@uk.yangming.com
  Import Bookings Chris McGowan 0141 420 1670     chrismcgowan@uk.yangming.com
Sales/Quotations Regional Commercial Director - Scotland David Milne 0141 420 1670   07971 854 097 davidmilne@uk.yangming.com
  Reginal Sales Executive - Scotland Iain O'Donnell      
  Regional Sales Executive - Scotland Ron Elliott 0141 420 1670     ronelliott@uk.yangming.com
             
Finance Regional Finance Manager - Scotland Morag Graham 0141 420 1670     moraggraham@uk.yangming.com
  Regional Finance - Scotland Cameron McMillan 0141 420 1670     cameronmcmillan@uk.yangming.com