London Office Last Updated: 19 May 2021
Department Position/Job Title Name TEL/DDI Mobile Email
Management Managing Director Michael Chang 01708 776 901   michaelchang@uk.yangming.com
  General Manager Bob Beard 01708 776 902 07966 406 315 bobbeard@uk.yangming.com
  Deputy Manager of Business Development Mulder Chien 01708 776 906 07824 414 977 mulderchien@uk.yangming.com
Accounting & Finance Group Contact       finance@uk.yangming.com
  Chief Accountant Rita Kao 01708 776 903 07765 231 665 ritakao@uk.yangming.com
  Senior Accounts Manager Ana Maria Dryden 01708 776 907   annamariadryden@uk.yangming.com
  Principal Accounts Graham Lewis 01708 776 921   grahamlewis@uk.yangming.com
  Credit Control Manager Paula Steward 01708 776 922   paulasteward@uk.yangming.com
  Credit Controller RoseMarie Dodd 01708 776 922   rosemariedodd@uk.yangming.com
  Credit Controller Kayleigh Barratt 01708 776 922   kayleighbarratt@uk.yangming.com
  Credit Controller Harriet Butcher 01708 776 922   harrietbutcher@uk.yangming.com
  Credit Controller Zoheb Ahmed 01708 776 922   zohebahmed@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Ledger Assistant Malcolm Ashton 01708 776 922   malcolmashton@uk.yangming.com
  Purchase Ledger Rima Lukminaite 01708 776 921   rimalukminaite@uk.yangming.com
  Norminal Ledger/Purchase Ledger Jane Phillips 01708 776 921   janephillips@uk.yangming.com
Booking Group Contact   01708 776 925   booking@uk.yangming.com
  Line Manager Martin Risbridger 01708 776 909 07971 805 835 martinrisbridger@uk.yangming.com
  Booking Co-Ordinator - Supervisor Jim Clarricoats 01708 776 925   jimclarricoats@uk.yangming.com
  Booking Co-Ordinator Denise Tarrant 01708 776 925   denisetarrant@uk.yangming.com
  Booking Co-Ordinator Sharon Holmes 01708 776 925   sharonholmes@uk.yangming.com
  Booking Co-Ordinator Jamie Green 01708 776 925   jamiegreen@uk.yangming.com
  Booking Co-Ordinator Marco Puglisi 01708 776 925   marcopuglisi@uk.yangming.com
  Booking Co-Ordinator Louie Wright 01708 776 925   louiewright@uk.yangming.com
  Booking Co-Ordinator Robert Carroll 01708 776 925   robertcarroll@uk.yangming.com
  Booking Co-Ordinator Ann Avila 01708 776 925   annavila@uk.yangming.com
           
Inside Sales incl Group Contact   01708 776 924   sales@uk.yangming.com
Quotation Manager Martin Risbridger 01708 776 909 07971 805 835 martinrisbridger@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator - Supervisor Vincent Walker 01708 776 924   vincentwalker@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator Valerie Bolas 01708 776 924   valeriebolas@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator Tracy Jacobson 01708 776 924   tracyjacobson@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator Jasmine Skelton 01708 776 924   jasmineskelton@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator Stacie Gill 01708 776 924   staciegill@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator James Charlton 01708 776 924   jamescharlton@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator Chandani Shah 01708 776 924   chandanishah@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator Sharon Holmes 01708 776 924   sharonholmes@uk.yangming.com
  Sales Co-ordinator   01708 776 924    
` Sales Co-ordinator   01708 776 924    
           
Documentation Group Contact   01708 776 926   doc@uk.yangming.com
  Documentation - Supervisor Vincent Walker 01708 776 924   vincentwalker@uk.yangming.com
  Documentation Clerk Kirsty Gill 01708 776 926   kirstygill@uk.yangming.com
  Documentation Clerk Fiona Risbridger 01708 776 926   fionawilliams@uk.yangming.com
  Documentation Clerk Christine Mlloja 01708 776 926   christinemlloja@uk.yangming.com
  Documentation Clerk Cassy Aitken 01708 776 926   cassyaitken@uk.yangming.com
           
EDP Group Contact       edp@uk.yangming.com
  EDP Manager Paul Pun 01708 776 905   paulpun@uk.yangming.com
  IT Manager Peter Chang 01708 776 910 07717 335 728 peterchang@uk.yangming.com
  EDP Assistant Kerry Gill 01708 776 911   kerrygill@uk.yangming.com
           
Forwarding Group Contact   01708 776 927   forwarding@uk.yangming.com
    Erandi Perera 01708 776 927   erandiperera@uk.yangming.com
    Natasha Gill 01708 776 927   natashagill@uk.yangming.com
           
General Affairs Company Secretary Simon Williams 01394 603 827 07770 397 791 simonwilliams@uk.yangming.com
  Secretary to Management Betty Lu 01708 776 904   bettylu@uk.yangming.com
Sales Area Sales Manager (Midlands & South Wales) Pat Fielding   07748 328 428 patfielding@uk.yangming.com
 
  Area Sales Manager (Northern England & North Wales) Paul Fraughan   07884 442 084 paulfraughan@uk.yangming.com
 
  Area Sales Manager East England Roger Pitt   07717 862 248 rogerpitt@uk.yangming.com
   
  Area Sales Manager (East of England) Nicky Baker   07717 862 248 nickybaker@uk.yangming.com
 
  Area Sales Manager (Southern England) Isaac Chang   07786 435 432 isaacchang@uk.yangming.com
   
  Import Sales Manager John Spencer   07714 762 763 johnspencer@uk.yangming.com
   
  Import Sales Manager Emma Gatehouse 01394 603 803 07917 372 212 emmagatehouse@uk.yangming.com
 
 
Felixstowe Office          
Department Position/Job Title Name TEL/DDI Mobile Email
Management          
General Affairs Company Secretary Simon Williams 01394 603 827 07770 397 791 simonwilliams@uk.yangming.com
           
Import Group email       imp@uk.yangming.com
  Import Operation Manager Alyson Challis 01394 603 822   alysonchallis@uk.yangming.com
  Import Operation - Supervisor Lukman Hussain 01394 603 801   lukmanhussain@uk.yangming.com
  CSD - (Merchant Release/Delivery) Bradley Limpkin-Holt 01394 603 801   bradleylimpkinholt@uk.yangming.com
         
  CSD - (Merchant Release/Delivery) Robert Fulcher 01394 603 801   robertfulcher@uk.yangming.com
  CSD - (Merchant Release/Delivery) Daniel Mowles 01394 603 801   danielmowles@uk.yangming.com
  Manifest Dean Ramplin 01394 603 802   deanramplin@uk.yangming.com
  Manifest Sandra Porter 01394 603 800   sandraporter@uk.yangming.com
  Manifest Maria Quilty 01394 603 800   mariaquilty@uk.yangming.com
  Manifest Debbie Mackay 01394 603 802   debbiemackay@uk.yangming.com
  Manifest George Smuts 01394 603 802   georgesmuts@uk.yangming.com
           
Import Sales Group Contact   01394 603 803   importsales@uk.yangming.com
  Import Sales ManagerManager Emma Gatehouse 01394 603 803 07917 372 212 emmagatehouse@uk.yangming.com
  Import Sales Co-ordinator Holly Pontin 01394 603 803   hollypontin@uk.yangming.com
           
Equipment Control Group email       equipment@uk.yangming.com
  Equipment Control - Supervisor Matthew Clarke 01394 603 807   matthewclarke@uk.yangming.com
  Equipment Control Joanna Rogers 01394 603 807   joannarogers@uk.yangming.com
  Equipment Control Sue Stannard 01394 603 807   suestannard@uk.yangming.com
           
Marine Group email       marine@uk.yangming.com
  Marine Manager John Sharpe 01394 603 805 07767 834 470 johnsharpe@uk.yangming.com
  Marine Sam Davis 01394 603 804   samdavis@uk.yangming.com
  Marine James Chilcott 01394 603 804   jameschilcott@uk.yangming.com
  Marine Ross Southgate 01394 603 804   rosssouthgate@uk.yangming.com
  Marine Judy Gallant 01394 603 804   judygallant@uk.yangming.com
           
Transport Group email       transport@uk.yangming.com
  Transport Manager Terry Miles 01394 603 819 07748 804 606 terrymiles@uk.yangming.com
  Transport Admin Sue Stannard 01394 603 800   suestannard@uk.yangming.com
  Transport Admin Laura Palmer 01394 603 806   laurapalmer@uk.yangming.com
  Transport Operator Andy Saunders 01394 603 806   andysaunders@uk.yangming.com
  Transport Operator David Mappin 01394 603 806   davidmappin@uk.yangming.com
  Transport - Supervisor Andrew McCartney 01394 603 806 07765 231 662 andrewmccartney@uk.yangming.com
           
           
Yang Ming Shipping (Scotland) LTD Albert House, 308 Albert Drive, Glasgow G41 5RS
Glasgow Office Group email       ymscotland@uk.yangming.com
Department Position/Job Title Name TEL/DDI Mobile Email
           
Management Regional Commercial Director (Scotland) David Milne 0141 420 1670 07971 854 097 davidmilne@uk.yangming.com
           
Operations Regional Operations Manager (Scotland)   0141 420 1670    
Operations Export Bookings Mark Canavan 0141 420 1670   markcanavan@uk.yangming.com
  Export Bookings Darren Burns 0141 420 1670   darrenburns@uk.yangming.com
  Export Bookings Nick Rose 0141 420 1670   nickrose@uk.yangming.com
  Export Bookings Carolyn Paterson 0141 420 1670   carolynpaterson@uk.yangming.com
Sales/Quotations Area Sales Manager  (Scotland) Ewan Penman 0141 420 1670   ewanpenman@uk.yangming.com
         
           
Finance Group email address for Finance       scotland_disputes@uk.yangming.com
  Regional Finance Manager (Scotland) Morag Graham 0141 420 1670   moraggraham@uk.yangming.com
  Regional Finance (Scotland) Kirsty Agnew 0141 420 1670   kirstyagnew@uk.yangming.com